Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lindsey Cutler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lindsey Cutler

5 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ron Hansen

Ron Hansen

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience as the staff me with checking on renter’s insurance for my son in Florida and also gave me some clarity on my hurricane claim. I would recommend this office to anyone if they looking for insurance agent/agency that are caring and helpful."
Profile photo of Christopher Primeaux

Christopher Primeaux

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve really been overwhelmed with the customer experience with Lindsey Cutler’s State Farm agency. They have helped us navigate multiple claims. They have helped us secure a reasonable home insurance in a market that is rapidly changing. They simply have been excellent to work with. I also want to give a specific shout out to Alex who went above and beyond to help us acquire a rental car after we had been involved in an accident with another State Farm customer who was at fault. In today’s world exceptional customer service can be hard to find. Our experience with Lindsey and her team is that it is standard!"
Profile photo of Charles Marque

Charles Marque

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with. If your not happy with your State Farm agent, give Lindsey a call and don’t give up on State Farm. Some agents WILL do all they can to help you!"
Profile photo of Terry Taylor

Terry Taylor

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would definitely recommend Lindsey Cutler State Farm for all of your insurance needs. I found the staff to be very professional, friendly and helpful. They were able to help me obtain the insurance coverage I needed in a timely manner, at competitive prices, and with very personalized service. They went above and beyond to provide me with the best coverage for my needs. I’m grateful for their help, and feel sure that others will be equally satisfied. They make purchasing insurance a much more pleasant experience. I would like to especially express my gratitude to Alex, who worked very hard and diligently to make it all happen!!! Thanks for all of your help!!!"
Profile photo of Kyle Brunner

Kyle Brunner

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed new policies for multiple properties quickly. Ms. Penny went out of her way to help me get the coverage I needed and it really only took 20 minutes of my time. She and her staff were efficient, friendly, and professional."
Profile photo of Randilyn LeJeune

Randilyn LeJeune

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, Pleasant, #love Mrs. Penny. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Zac Burns

Zac Burns

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"A wonderful friendly environment with a GREAT Agent backing it all up!! 10/10 Would Recommend"
Profile photo of Louie Barbe IV

Louie Barbe IV

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey and her staff were super helpful in helping me obtain flood insurance for the large office complex i manage. They worked with me hand in hand and answered all of my questions and found coverage that met my needs."
Profile photo of Nina Hoffpauir

Nina Hoffpauir

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I appreciate Lindsay and her staff . They are always so helpful . They answer all of my questions and take the time to help me understand All of my policies. I would recommend this Insurance Agent to anyone needing Auto, life insurance, Roth, etc.."
Profile photo of Kelley Taylor

Kelley Taylor

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was the best and worst counseltation. Erin reviewed a policy underwritten by an agent, not affiliated with State Farm, only to discover what was promised was not what I was getting. To say the least, I was disappointed and frustrated as I'm a teacher on a fixed income. I was set up with a new policy with State Farm and a financial planning family."
Profile photo of Christopher Butts

Christopher Butts

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly courteous staff. A great agent very helpful"
Profile photo of Judi Welch

Judi Welch

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our prior State Farm Agent retired. Lindsay Cutler has been our agent for over a year, and I cannot not begin to say how helpful Lindsay and her staff have been. She has helped me manage our policies and took the time to explain “things” to me. Penny, her assistant, sat in on our recent meeting and was equally as knowledgeable and helpful! Lindsay’s office staff is very welcoming and made me feel right at home."
Profile photo of Donna Jinks

Donna Jinks

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Go see Erin Dronett for all your insurance needs, personal or commercial. She's absolutely the best, been with State Farm for 15 years, knows how to get you what you need. Took great care of us through hurricane Laura! I promise you won't find anyone better!"
Profile photo of Kyla Ackley

Kyla Ackley

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beautiful, spacious office. Very friendly, knowledgeable & efficient. Walked out of there after meeting her for the first time, not feeling like a stranger anymore."
Profile photo of Lisa Jg

Lisa Jg

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and efficient"
Profile photo of Alison Landry

Alison Landry

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Encountered Lindsey when I went to get insurance and liked her."