Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrea Sparks

Andrea Sparks

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Sparks
"I have absolutely LOVED the transition to this new office! Such a great staff and friendly people to work with!"
Profile photo of KENA SENEGAL

KENA SENEGAL

November 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by KENA SENEGAL
"❌️Consistently increased my rates without notice or a DC page confirmation. ❌️They me with the WRONG Coverage Policy for 8-months. I'm a landlord. I needed a "Rental Dwelling Policy." They still had me with a homeowners policy with renters in my home. Had something happened to my home, I would have never been able to make a claim, as my property is a rental. ❌️Devalued a 10 YEAR CUSTOMER WITH NO LOSS RUNS and (3) POLICIES. HOW RIDICULOUS IS THAT ‼️‼️‼️ ❌️I did not choose this agent I was asked to stay as a favor to Jim Mitchell which he retired. I regret staying. ❌️Lied to my face regarding the increase in my mortgage. My mortgage company clearly stated that the reason for my increase is due to homeowners insurance. I also confirmed in writing. ❌️Did not handle my concerns for 3- months. As a matter of fact, no one in the office assisted me with my concerns. Finally, out of extreme stress and frustration I demanded that they move all of my policies to another agency. This was the best decision I made. ✅️ I'm now with Christine Bailey. ✅️They have helped me tremendously. ✅️They listened to my concerns and needs. ✅️They honored my requests and changes to decrease my premiums to an affordable rate while i am in between jobs. ✅️Lastly, they did not LIE TO MY FACE regarding important issues."
Profile photo of Lana Breaux

Lana Breaux

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Breaux
"I had a great experience with them. They accommodated my needs as much as they could and were very friendly!"
Profile photo of John Nash

John Nash

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Nash
"Ms. Lindsey Cutler and staff are very professional, knowledgeable, thoughtful, thorough, patient, and friendly. The agency is prompt with handling questions or concerns with any situations pertaining to my policy. After being with Mr. Don Harris for 20wenty-4our years, who was my previous agent who retired, I was very skeptical and hesitant when my policy was transferred to Ms. Cutler to handle and manage. I was so accustomed with the great expertise, professionalism, respect, and courtesy that Mr. Harris and staff displayed with the community of Lake Charles since 1986, I had become a little selfishly saddened with the announcement of Mr. Harris retirement. I was happy for Mr. Harris, for he worked hard and had done a fabulous job for many years and deservingly earned a happy retirement. As a result of Mr. Harris announcement of his retirement, I was disturbed about the uncertainty of having an agent to replace, Mr. Harris and staff. It's not an easy task to replace, Mr. Harris and staff, considering all of the boxes had checked excellent. Thus far, within the past year and months, I can honestly say Ms. Cutler and staff have done a great job. I have never actually visited Ms. Cutler's office, but I should not have to ever visit the office, unless totally necessary. A good insurance agent should be able to eliminate or limit everyone's visits, these days, due to modern technology. Ms. Cutler and staff have been able to handle all my issues and concerns by phone, which speaks volumes to me. After all, that makes it very convenient for me.🙂"
Profile photo of Jeremy Risen

Jeremy Risen

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Risen
"Customer service is usually judged by what a business does for you and how it handles specific situations. It's typically something the business is being paid to handle, so there's an expectation as a customer that it JUST GETS DONE. I've been a customer since October of last year and those typical situations get done without a hitch. However, Lindsey and her team (shout out to Katelyn and Alex) just finished handling an ordeal that involved me and the Louisiana OMV. They did weeks of communicating and document sharing with the OMV on my behalf that i couldn't have handled without them. They truly took time from their true responsibilities to clear up a mistake the OMV made and proved me to be correct and cleared up tons of false fees they (OMV) were trying to get me to pay. I am grateful for these amazing, smart, and empathetic women! You should immediately leave my review and get started with whatever it takes to have them serve you as your insurance provider."
Profile photo of Diana Corrigan

Diana Corrigan

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Corrigan
"Very nice and friendly staff!!"
Profile photo of Quincy Byrd

Quincy Byrd

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quincy Byrd
"This is the best State Farm service I have had, Erin has made me feel at home. The good services and hospitality is far past all expectations of any business. Thank yall so much!"
Profile photo of Joey Robinson

Joey Robinson

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Robinson
"Shout out to Erin Dronett for going above and beyond to aquire my insurance business. I mentioned to a friend at work that I was unhappy with my insurance provider. Her name came up as a State Farm rep with high recommendation. Well like most things discussed at work, they fall in the forgotten zone when the quitting time bell rings. Well the next day I got a phone call from Mrs Dronett to let me know that she was more than happy to put together a few options to see what would best suit my needs. I gladly gave her all of my information. In no time at all she put together what I call the Christmas package because it saved me so much money. I went from having one company for my home and another for vehicles to State Farm covering it all. The convenience of one company and auto draft has made life so simple! Thank you again. I tell everyone about you."
Profile photo of camille ladner

camille ladner

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by camille ladner
"Erin is my agent and I just love her. She is so helpful and always takes the time to make sure I understand what product I'm getting. I have spoken to several other people when Erin was available and they have always been wonderful as well. Love this group!!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Manuel

Jacqueline Manuel

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Manuel
"Erin is simply amazing. Any time I have a question, she has an answer. She also gives extra info that may pertain to my situation! I know, no matter what, I can 100% trust Erin’s word. I would not be at State Farm with out her."
Profile photo of david whelchel

david whelchel

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david whelchel
"Was very pleased with the service of getting quotes, and I was pleased with the quote say offered me. Everything was done in a very timely fashion, and very pleasant people to deal with."
Profile photo of James D

James D

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James D
"The accident I was involved in frustrated me greatly, and I know that I was not very pleasant at times, but the State farm agents remained professional and patient with me, and I feel that they did as well as they could have done. Thank yall for putting up with me."
Profile photo of Jaime Garner

Jaime Garner

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Garner
"Thank you for entrusting your clients to Ike Eisenhauer State Farm in Hot Springs for their second homes!! We look forward to taking care of everyone who comes up from Lake Charles."
Profile photo of Mary Claire Groves

Mary Claire Groves

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Claire Groves
"They were SO kind and helpful! Was such an enjoyable experience!"
Profile photo of Raymond Holmes

Raymond Holmes

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Holmes
"Went in for a discussion on reducing my auto insurance premium, which will rise due to Statefarm increasing rates Nationwide. It was a business meeting."
Profile photo of Meghin LeBlanc

Meghin LeBlanc

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meghin LeBlanc
"Wow! Very, very friendly people. Knowledgeable. Made me feel like I can trust them to handle all my insurance needs. Definitely recommend this agent! P.S. Katelyn was so helpful!"
Profile photo of Christopher Cormier

Christopher Cormier

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Cormier
"Great service and friendly personnel."
Profile photo of martin broussard

martin broussard

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by martin broussard
"One of the best agents out there 🙌 👌 👏"
Profile photo of Stephen Mouton

Stephen Mouton

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Mouton
"Alex took care of me. Getting me off the road and out of the heat"
Profile photo of David Gordon

David Gordon

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Gordon
"Penny was very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Sara Lyon

Sara Lyon

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Lyon
"Lindsey and her team were awesome helping me get my windshield replacement set up! Trying to find someone local to replace a factory windshield in a foreign car turned out to be way more difficult than I imagined. The girls were patient and helped me all three times I had to switch glass companies!! Thanks girls!!"
Profile photo of Toni Weaver

Toni Weaver

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Weaver
"Very professional and friendly. Penny was such a pleasure to speak with. She went over my policy and made sure I understood everything. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of brian smith

brian smith

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brian smith
"Lindsey and staff are great!! Very informative (saving us money) and always answering calls and emails quickly."
Profile photo of Connie Burns

Connie Burns

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Burns
"Lindsey was extremely knowledge of the workings of the insurance business and policies. The office staff were very professional and helpful. She is a great agent!"
Profile photo of Brittany Ava

Brittany Ava

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Ava
"I was in search for insurance due to being dropped by another company due to hurricanes. Omg Mrs Penny from State Farm was soooo amazing. She was able to get me better coverage then I had before at at better price. I also decided to switch over to car insurance with them after being a customer with another company for over 12 years. They gave me a better monthly price with more coverage. I'm so glad I gave her a call !!!!"